Associates

NextHome Cape Fear Located in Wilmington, NC

5911 Oleander Drive
Suite 100
Wilmington, NC 28403

Associates

Trisha Browne Agent

Photo of Trisha Browne
  • NC License #: 232040
  • trisha@trishabrowne.com
  • Direct: 910-232-5932
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Harold Chappell Broker, Managing Broker, President, Sales Manager

Photo of Harold Chappell
  • NC License #: 185124
  • haroldc@nexthomecapefear.com
  • Direct: (910) 512-1948
Professional Designations
ABR, e-Pro, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Foreclosure, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Anna Clark Agent

Photo of Anna Clark
  • NC License #: 260087
  • annaclark@bellsouth.net
  • Direct: (910) 470-5429

Jan DeVos Administrative Assistant

Photo of Jan DeVos
  • NC License #: 237033
  • jand@nexthomecapefear.com
  • Office: (910) 256-3528

Christie Ethridge Accounting Manager, Office Manager

Photo of Christie Ethridge
  • christiee@nexthomecapefear.com
  • Office: (910) 256-3528

Kait Faria Agent

Photo of Kait Faria
  • NC License #: 295208
  • kaitf@nexthomecapefear.com
  • Direct: (424) 332-2175
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vineyards, Wineries

Hope Haarer Agent

Photo of Hope Haarer
  • NC License #: 290300
  • hopeh@nexthomecapefear.com
  • Office: (910) 256-3528

Libby Harriss Agent

Photo of Libby Harriss
  • NC License #: 98286
  • libbyharriss@gmail.com
  • Direct: 910-512-0310
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Cynthia Horgan Agent

Photo of Cynthia Horgan
  • NC License #: 165370
  • cynthiah@nexthomecapefear.com
  • Direct: (910) 344 - 0419
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nilesh Jethwa Agent

Photo of Nilesh Jethwa
  • NC License #: 253305
  • nileshj@nileshjethwa.com
  • Direct: 910-344-0442
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
Professional Designations
CDPE
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Renata Kuperus Agent

Photo of Renata Kuperus
  • NC License #: 289363
  • renatak@nexthomecapefear.com
  • Office: (910) 256-3528
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alexis Lunsford Agent

Photo of Alexis Lunsford
  • NC License #: 284892
  • alexislunsford2011@gmail.com
  • Office: (910) 256-3528
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Property Management, Relocation, Residential

Ron Musselman Agent

Photo of Ron Musselman
  • NC License #: 249802
  • ronmusselman@ec.rr.com
  • Direct: (910) 262-8794
Expertise Types
Commercial

Heather Neville Agent

Photo of Heather Neville
  • NC License #: 289986
  • heather@heatherneville.com
  • Office: 910.256.3528
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Residential

Quin Robinson Administrative Assistant, Secretary

Photo of Quin Robinson
  • quinr@nexthomecapefear.com
  • Office: (910) 256-3528

Jan Roggeman Agent

Photo of Jan Roggeman
  • NC License #: 291834
  • jan.h.roggeman@gmail.com
  • Direct: 9103440410
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jim Schubbe Agent

Photo of Jim Schubbe
  • jamess@nexthomecapefear.com
  • Office: (910) 256-3528
Expertise Types
Property Management

Joni Seivers-Repola Agent

Photo of Joni Seivers-Repola
  • NC License #: 229650
  • jonir@nexthomecapefear.com
  • Direct: (910) 344-0454
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Chris Skane Agent

Photo of Chris Skane
  • NC License #: 290157
  • Chriss@nexthomecapefear.com
  • Office: (910) 256-3528
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Michael Stroud Agent

Photo of Michael Stroud
  • NC License #: 211921
  • michaels@nexthomecapefear.com
  • Office: (910) 256-3528
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes